Contact Us

Address

The Warburg Institute
University of London
School of Advanced Study
Woburn Square
 London WC1H 0AB  
Google Map

Opening Hours

October to July
Monday to Thursday: 9.00 am - 8.00 pm
Friday: 9.00 am - 6.00 pm
Saturday: 10.00 am - 5.00 pm
August and September
Monday to Friday: 10.00 am - 6.00 pm

View the University of London's Visitor Regulations

Library Enquiries

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7862 8935/6
email: warburg.library@sas.ac.uk
Twitter: @Warburg_Library
Facebook: @WarburgLibrary

Library staff

Building Closure Dates

Summer bank holiday 2019
Closed from Saturday 24 August 2019 - opening Tuesday 27 August 2019
Christmas 2019
Closed from Saturday 21 December 2019 - opening Thursday 2 January 2020
Easter 2020
Closed from Thursday 9 April 2020 - opening Wednesday 15 April 2020
Early May bank holiday 2020
Closed from Saturday 2 May 2020 - opening Tuesday 5 May 2020
Spring bank holiday 2020
Closed from Saturday 23 May 2020 - opening Tuesday 26 May 2020

Room Hire

  The Warburg Institute has a number of teaching and meeting rooms which are available for hire