Terms of Reference

To provide a forum for discussion for staff and students and to provide feedback and raise issues on the delivery of courses, student support and facilities.

The Committee meets on a termly basis.

Membership 2022-23

The Director of Studies: 
Dr Caspar Pearson

A student representative from taught programmes in Cultural, Intellectual and Visual History:

2022-23 Student Rep: Jess Jordan and Elena Morgana

A student representative from taught programmes in Art History, Curatorship and Renaissance Culture:

2022-23 Student Rep:  Anna Duckworth and Lalie Constantin

Three registered MPhil/PhD student representatives, one from each of the first three years of registration:

Year 1: Jane Cooper

Year 2: Vacant

Year 3: Vacant

Ex officio:

Dr Madisson Brown (Institute Manager)